2-Brides.com,
    Find your soulmate here



Sing up now for    

mail order brides mail order brides mail order brides mail order brides

LORA MIRK

47 years y.o. female seeks man 53-80

Location: Albuquerque, United States
Last login: 177 days ago
Name: lora mirk
Date of birth: 1969-11-23
Age: 47 years
City: Albuquerque
Country: United States

Eyes: brown
Hair: color: brown; length: medium; style: wavy;
Weight: 70 kg / 154 lbs
Height: 169 cm / 5'7"
Status: widow
Children: one teen at home, two others in their 20s not living with me
Languages: english
Occupation: homaker/artist/life consultant
Education: university master's degree counseling psychology
Religion: spiritual
Favourite cuisine: no preferences
I Likes go to: meeting with friends the water, cute neighborhoods, music
I like these activities: swimming walking/ talks on the porch or in the garden
Search age group: 53-80
About my match: I am interested in a relationship that is meaningful and with substance. I am hoping for a nice flow of energy between us. I am open to the idea of marriage/commitment if we both come to realize that we are a great match. You will treat me quite well and take good care of me without being overbearing.I am looking for a man who is a good provider. I believe in taking things slow to start and sensing the flow. You should be willing to come to Albuquerque to meet and visit me. You value and honor women. I have spent my time and energy on pursuits, causes, and people that I was passionate about. So, I'm a better muse, philosopher, artiste, and conversationalist than I am a provider. I am not particular about looks, age, race/ethnicity. You may be spiritual, but you are not looking for someone to convert to your religion. You're the real thing.

More about lora mirk
I've recently moved to Albuquerque. I'm excited to meet a new special friend...and maybe more. I'm a creative woman. I have a master's degree in Counseling Psychology. I completed specialized studies in body/mind/spirit connection. I am an abstract painter. I am widowed, and mother of three, one well behaved and successful teen still at home. I have two cats. I like dogs too. I smoke cigarettes and vape tobacco. I have an hourglass figure, am about average weight and I am cute. I don't work out at the gym very often, or obsess over body perfection, but I do exercise/do yoga regularly. I'm Au Naturel. I'm not into much makeup or high heels. I like varied types of music, but I don't prefer rap or most metal. I love incense, but I don't smoke marijuana, although I'm not against it. I like to splash around in the water. I like to travel,if the experience can be relaxing, however I have not had much chance to travel for a bit. I also like being in a comfortable home environment and listening to the birds on the patio. I love nature and color. I enjoy poking around and checking out quirky, charming neighborhoods with chill live music or other music. I like comedies, sense of place movies, relational movies that are not thrillers or too depressing and I like interesting documentaries. I'm a human in pursuit of perpetual and infinite enlightenment. I'm highly intelligent and compassionate....you will see. Eccentric...yes. I plan to continue with career pursuits, however I don't want my career to run me. I am caring and compassionate. I am a dreamer, but am also practical. I am a good cook and I'm good at looking out for others.I'm different than most gals you meet. I'm intelligent, spiritual, and into metaphysical and other off the beaten path philosophies.

Views: 8


< back