2-Brides.com,
    Find your soulmate here



Sing up now for    

mail order brides mail order brides mail order brides mail order brides

ANDREW RICHARDSON

28 years y.o. male seeks woman 18-23

Location: Kokomo, United States
Last login: 2682 days ago
Name: Andrew Richardson
Date of birth: 1993-10-11
Age: 28 years
City: Kokomo
Country: United States

Eyes: grey-blue
Hair: color: blond; length: short; style: straigth;
Weight: 81 kg / 179 lbs
Height: 173 cm / 5'8"
Status: divorced was cheated on
Children: none
Languages: english learning Nederlands
Occupation: Security
Religion: christian
Favourite music: rock
Favourite books: novels, thrlillers, fantasy horror
Favourite cuisine: no preferences
I Likes go to: theater, cinema, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: swimming, fitness, riding, skating, hiking, traveling, jogging, biking, billiard, bouling, runing
Search age group: 18-23
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, comunicative, tender, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic
About my match: A woman who is smart, intellectual, funny, and is strong willed but logical. I want someone who will tell me when I'm wrong and support me in my mistakes but is levelheaded and doesn't challenge every word I say out of spite. I want someone who will love me and care for me as an equal and won't take me for granted.

More about Andrew Richardson
Hi, I live in the United States but I would like to visit the Netherlands since I have had a great love for both the country and its people for quite some time. I am fresh out of a very short ill-thought marriage and I am trying to use it as something to grow on and learn from. I am interested in re-marrying but I don't intend on it for a few years. I am interested in meeting some dutch girls though who are a pleasure to talk to that I may develop a friendship that may become more when I am ready. I love music and play guitar and I believe people will treat me how I treat them. If you want to know more just ask me :)



< back