2-Brides.com,
    Find your soulmate here



Sing up now for    

mail order brides mail order brides mail order brides mail order brides

OLESYA OLENEVA

43 years y.o. female seeks man 30-53

Location: Volzhsk, Russia
Last login: 3135 days ago
Name: Olesya Oleneva
Date of birth: 1976-03-21
Age: 43 years
City: Volzhsk
Country: Russia

Eyes: brown
Hair: color: blond; length: long; style: straigth;
Weight: 55 kg / 121 lbs
Height: 168 cm / 5'6"
Status: never been married
Children: none
Languages: english, russian
Occupation: The adviser
Education: university
Favourite music: disco, pop
Favourite books: newspapers, magazines
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, russian
I Likes go to: cinema, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: aerobics, volleyball, traveling, basketball
Search age group: 30-53
Personality traits: romantic, serious, confident, optimistic
About my match: I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I'd be happy with someone who is kind, affectionate, sympathetic to the needs of others, honest, humble, open minded, down to earth, funny, smart, and lively. I could get excited about someone who is not afraid of emotional closeness. A musician or singer would be especially good. Someone who is retired and has a flexible schedule would be good, too. What's most important to me, though, is to find someone who appreciates me and treats me well. I'll do the same for him. I have learned that good relationships are based on love, unselfishness, good communication, give and take, a lot of work, and some luck. I'm romantic, and I believe that a lasting love with the right partner will make both the good times and the bad times better. If what I've written resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you. Maybe we can make beautiful music together.

More about Olesya Oleneva
I am an attractive, healthy, active, high-energy, youthful and independent woman with eclectic tastes. I have enthusiasm for many things, both large and small. High on my list is nature, the outdoors, water (in/on/near, etc.), they bring calm, peace and relaxation to my life. I love to laugh, am irreverent at times, silly, off-center and want to be with someone who enjoys laughter too and has a good sense of humor. I'm naturally generous, gregareous and enjoy conversation but have a quiet side too. Integrity an honesty are very important and I seek these traits in others. I'm hardworking and smart, outgoing and friendly, nuturing and supportive. I believe in the value and beauty all around us.

Views: 243


< back