2-Brides.com,
    Find your soulmate here



Sing up now for    

mail order brides mail order brides mail order brides mail order brides

OKSANA TROFIMOVA

45 years y.o. female seeks man 39-45

Location: Samara, Russia
Last login: 275 days ago
Name: Oksana Trofimova
Date of birth: 1973-07-12
Age: 45 years
City: Samara
Country: Russia

Eyes: brown
Hair: color: brown; length: long; style: straigth;
Weight: 65 kg / 143 lbs
Height: 172 cm / 5'8"
Status: never been married
Children: no kids
Languages: english, russian
Education: higher
Religion: christian
Favourite music: classical, disco, pop
Favourite books: novels, detectives, newspapers, magazines
Favourite cuisine: italian, russian, chinese
I Likes go to: theater, cinema, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: swimming, traveling, runing, bouling travelling
Search age group: 39-45
Personality traits: serious, calm, honest, kind, loyal, tender, gentle, cheerful, romantic
About my match: I am looking for a man, mature, balanced and independent, gentle but strong, generous and demanding to share love, happiness, joy and difficult times with. I feel that I need a man to take care of him, to love him. I want to come back home and to know that somebody needs me and my love and is ready to give all his love and care to me too. Is it too much? If not, I hope you will answer me.

More about Oksana Trofimova
Some words about my character. I am cheerful,tender,serious, kind,honest, romantic, homelike, with a sense of humor, without bad habits. I do not smoke. I like to make my home cosy and warm. I like to cook, to welcome guests. I like many things, but most of all I like to create comfort in my home. I like old-fashioned relations in families, when the husband is the head of family. I like nature, walking in the forest, picking up mushrooms and berries in autumn. I also like traveling, hiking, trips to the country with my friends. In summer I like swimming and getting sunburn.

Views: 104


< back